Notice Board

No events found


Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

New Committee Elected for 2018/19 Season

During the AGM held on 5 June 2018, the following Committee members expressed their desire to step down from Committee duties: Mike Reynders (Club Chairman), Wray van Schalkwyk (Vice Chairman), Leon Baird (Senior Club Captain) and Brett Papayanni (Events' Coordinator). All of these members were thanked for their dedicated service to Milnerton Cricket Club over many seasons.

A new committe was duly elected as follows:

Life President
Tony Akerman
Vice President
Kevin Barnes
Vice President
Criag Phillips
Leon Russouw
Vice Chairman
Ian Ross
Senior Section Club Captain
Neil Perich
Junior Section Club Captain
Bruce Gillespie
Club Secretary
Bianca Akerman
Gail Vermaak
Match Secretary
Dewald Myburgh
Facilities' Manager
Gert Badenhorst
Events' Coordinator

Congratulations to the newly elected Committee members, you will enjoy the full support from the Stag members.